The DelCom Foundation Awards Scholarships!

11 DelCom seniors were each awarded $500.00 scholarships to the college of their choice at the Annual “Taste of DelCom Awards and Recognition Banquet”. Those recieving scholarships were:

Nick Bantz
Seth Fox
Madeline Holdren
Brooke Kemp
Katelyn Milligan
Jessica Minch
Antonia Smith
Maia Steigerwalt
Macy Whitehair
Audrey Woodin
Kayleigh Wright

Leave a Reply